DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
Insurer Details
NAMEOccidental Life Insurance Company of North Carolina
DOI ID301185
FEIN #560343440
ALIEN #
State of DomicileTX
Domicile Country
Merged Into
NAIC #67148
NAIC Group #315
Entity TypeInsurer
Admitted5/18/1959
AM Best Rating
PresidentJoe Wilburn Dunlap
Process AgentAmber Adams
Date Assigned : 6/27/2019
(See address table below for process agent address)

Authorized Insurer – these insurers are authorized to do the business of insurance by holding a Kentucky Certificate of Authority. Provides insurance coverage.
Line(s) of Authority
Life
Annuity
Health
TypeAddress
Agent Licensing Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Annual Statement425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Catastrophe/Disaster Coordinator Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Claim Information Contact Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Company Licenses/Fee Contact Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Consumer Complaint425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Cyber Security425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Deposits Contact Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
MailingP.O. Box 2549 Waco, TX 767022549
Policyholder Information Contact Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Premium Tax Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Process Agent425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Regulatory Compliance/Gvmt Relations Contact Address425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
Statutory Home Office425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
U.S. Legal Counsel for Aliens425 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701
TypeNumber
Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Policyholder Information Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Regulatory Compliance/Gvmt Relations Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Catastrophe/Distaster Coordination Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Claim Information Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Company Licenses/Fees Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Consumer Complaint - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Deposits Contact - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
U.S. Legal Counsel for aliens - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Cyber Security - Business / Home Office(254) 297-2777
Annual Statement - Fax(254) 297-2784
Licensing - Fax(254) 297-2784
Fax(254) 297-2784
Policyholder Information Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Premium Tax Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Claim Information Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Regulatory Compliance/Gvmt Relations Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Catastrophe/Distaster Coordination Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Company Licenses/Fees Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
Consumer Complaint - Fax(254) 297-2784
Deposits Contact - Fax(254) 297-2784
U.S. Legal Counsel for aliens - Fax(254) 297-2784
Cyber Security - Fax(254) 297-2784
Licensing - Agent Licensing Phone(254) 297-2777
Annual Statement - Annual Statement(254) 297-2777
Premium Tax Contact - Premium Tax (254) 297-2777
TypeInternet Information
Annual Statement - Emailannfilingsr@aatx.com
Licensing - Emailsprugh@aatx.com
Policyholder Information Contact - Emailpos@aatx.com
Premium Tax Contact - Emailptax@aatx.com
Regulatory Compliance/Gvmt Relations Contact - Emaillegal@aatx.com
Catastrophe/Distaster Coordination Contact - Emailmholcomb@aatx.com
Claim Information Contact - Emailclaims@aatx.com
Company Licenses/Fees Contact - Emailannfilings@aatx.com
Consumer Complaint - Emailpos@aatx.com
Deposits Contact - Emailannfilings@aatx.com
U.S. Legal Counsel for aliens - Emaillegal@aatx.com
Cyber Security - Emailbdoyle@aatx.com

© Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.