COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

LOCAL GOVERNMENT PREMIUM TAX
Verified Software Vendors - HB524

MetLife Auto and Home
Philip Jennings, Assistant Vice President, Actuary 
Name of Software: MAH GEO (Version 5.0)
700 Quaker Lane
Warwick, R.I. 02886
401-827-2872
pjennings@metlife.com
Verification Effective Date: 03-9-2021
Expiration Date: 03-9-2024

CoreLogic
Hans Dumke, Senior Leader-Geospatial Operations
Name of Software: PxPoint (Version 8.3)
2440 Junction Place, Suite 400
Boulder, CO 80301
303-357-8394
hdumke@corelogic.com
Verification Effective Date: 05-20-2021
Expiration Date: 05-20-2024

State Farm Insurance Company
Name of Software: State Farm Internal
Bob Perkins, Asst. Secretary-Treasurer
One State Farm Plaza (D-2)
Bloomington, Ill 61710-0001
309-766-2016
home.acct-premiumtax.244L00@statefarm.com
Verification Effective Date: 07-01-2021
Expiration Date: 07-01-2024

Tritech Software Development Corp.
Michael Li, Product Manager
Name of Software: Premium Pro Allocator / Agent (2017-2018)
1205 S. Greenville Ave.
Allen, TX 75002
800-380-6407
mli@tritechsoft.com 
Verification Effective Date: 03-08-2021
Expiration Date: 03-18-2024

Sovos Compliance LLC
Name of Software: PosiTax (Version 2020.11.2001
Richard Blair - Regulatory Specialist II
200 Ballardvale St Bldg 1 4th Floor
Wilmington, MA 01887-1074
(319) 739-3523
richard.blair@sovos.com
Verification Effective Date: 2-24-2021
Expiration Date: 02-24-2024

TI Insurance Software,LLC
Name of Software: Teneo Geocode (Version 1.1)
Darren Zemanek, Software Developer
3326 Longmire Dr.
College Station, TX 77845
979-260-9665
darren@teneosoftware.com
Verification Effective Date: 04-27-2021
Expiration Date: 04-27-2024


Precisely (formally Pitney Bowes Software, Inc)
Name of Software: Enterprise Geocoding
</span>Tony Burton, Senior Product Manager
2 Blue Hill Plaza, #1563
Pearl River, NY 10965
720-310-3652
Tony.Burton@precisely.com
Verification Effective Date: 1-14-2021
Expiration Date: 1-14-2024

<strong>Precisely (formally Pitney Bowes Software, Inc) <br /> Name of Software: Enterprise Tax
Tony Burton, Senior Product Manager
2 Blue Hill Plaza, #1563
Pearl River, NY 10965
720-310-3652
Tony.Burton@precisely.com
Verification Effective Date: 1-14-2021
Expiration Date: 1-14-2024

Insurance Services Office (ISO)
Name of Software: Location
Pram Lipczyk, Director
545 Washington Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1686
201-469-2462
plipczyk@verisk.com
Verification Effective Date: 2-4-2021
Expiration Date: 2-4-2024

Fidelity National Financial
Name of Software: National Rate Calculator (Version 4.6.6929.5295)
Christine Harding, Paul Dillard
601 Riverside Ave, Bldg 5, 7th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904-854-8932
christine.harding@fnf.com, pdillard@fnf.com
Verification Effective Date: 6-7-2017
Expiration Date: 7-31-2023